Coaches


Head Coaches

Competitive Coaches

TeamHead CoachEmail
U9 Comp Louis Charland louis.charland@sgha.ca
U11 C Kailey Fleming kailey.fleming@sgha.ca
U13 B Sean Hogan sean.hogan@sgha.ca
U15 B Gary Dowle gary.dowle@sgha.ca
U18 B Geoff Publow geoff.publow@sgha.ca

House Coaches 

TeamHead CoachEmail
U7 FUNdamentals  Marc Pronovost marc.pronovost@sgha.ca
U9 HL 1 Blue Mackenzie Johnson mackenzie.johnson@sgha.ca
U11 HL 1 Blue Warren Dahlgren warren.dahlgren@sgha.ca
U13 HL 1 Blue Terry Foley terry.foley@sgha.ca
U15 HL 1 Blue Adam Donnelly adam.donnelly@sgha.ca
U18 HL 1 Blue Dan Dandurand dan.dandurand@sgha.ca
U18 HL 2 White Alex MacDonell alex.macdonell@sgha.ca 

SGHA would like to thank our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information